{ 30 things }

I’ve been thinking more and more lately about what make me, me, ya know?  I found this post on Hopes and Dreams about questions to ask yourself and I thought it was pretty awesome.  One of my goals for this year was to work on “me” and to share more of myself here on the blog.  So each Friday (I hope) to share my answers and I’d love it if you shared yours too.

And because I like in writing in pretty things I’ve been looking around etsy for some pretty journals.  I haven’t decided if I wanted to go the fancy route or more of a whimsical one but I’m leaning toward Alice in Wonderland.  It’s just so pretty.

Source: etsy.com via Brighton on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Brighton on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Brighton on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Brighton on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Brighton on Pinterest

4 thoughts on “{ 30 things }

  1. I wish I was the journaling type. Sometimes, I get in the mood and write for a few days in a row but I never stick with it. The Alice one is definitely my favorite.

Thank you for your comment!

