{ the book chat – 2013 reading resolutions }

8 thoughts on “{ the book chat – 2013 reading resolutions }

  1. I love the goal about reading at the story time. I have been thinking of doing that too! And read Jane Eyre! It's my favorite classic and you'll like it if you like romance. It's no nail-biter but the chemistry between Rochester and Jane is pretty intense. Thanks for linking up!

  2. I have a lot of classics on my list for this year as well! That's a good idea to balance ebooks and paperbacks…I've also been doing a majority of my reading on my Nook in the past two years but I miss the feel and the smell of regular books.I'm a new follower from the link up!Tasiahttp://tasiatalks.blogspot.com

  3. Your graphic is so cute! Did you make that? I love #4 on your list; I think that's a great goal to have. And I also like how you included your children's reading habits in your goals; way to raise bookworms! 🙂

Thank you for your comment!

