{ let’s get physical – december }

9 thoughts on “{ let’s get physical – december }

  1. i so need to get back on program I need to start blogging about it again. I use to write every Wednesday about how things were going and i need to get back to it

  2. I don't know what happened, I typed out a really long comment in response to your post and I don't see it anymore 😦 Anyways, thanks for linking up again friend, I love the idea of keeping your goals the same because everyone knows how crazy Dec is! 🙂 Keep on keepin on!

  3. I've had a spark people account for a long time, but never only used it a long time ago a few times. I was just thinking it might be smart to start logging what I ate and if and when I exercised. Thanks for the reminder about that service.Also, I understand about rationalizing why you should do XYZ instead of exercising and exercising earlier in the day. I feel like when I work out in the morning the rest of the day just goes so much better. Endorphins maybe?

Thank you for your comment!

