{ 31 days of books – some of my all time favorites }

3 thoughts on “{ 31 days of books – some of my all time favorites }

  1. The Twilight series is (Vision in white is good too but not on my top 10)I have a bunch of young adult authors I like that would be on my top ten authors I like too many of their books to whittle it down right now; Tamora Pierce, L M Montgomery, J K Rowlings and I love the Christmas romance series by Debbie Macomber , Nicholas Sparks and Jean M Auel. I also am loving Nicky Charles free paranormal werewolf romance books on iBooks she has 4 in the series and I really enjoy them.

  2. I will definitely have to check out that first book! And I loved the Twilight books until I stumbled upon Hunger Games! I mean I still like Twilight but I really enjoy the heroine in a romance being somewhat capable on her own (and I mean cmon now, we all know Bella is sorta useless. Lol).

Thank you for your comment!

