{ 31 days of books – stephanie plum }

7 thoughts on “{ 31 days of books – stephanie plum }

  1. I love these books too! I had to start reading them when she came out with Eleven on Top. I was thinking to myself, "There's 11 of these things now? I have to see what the fuss is about!" lol I agree with the movie too. Also, I found that Stephanie's accent came and went. Disappointing as the first book is brilliant. x

  2. I have never read these books, but I've certainly run across them – now I'm totally curious. Will definitely check them out. I just wanted to let you know also that the Kid Lit Blog Hop is on right now and you are more than welcome to link up a kidlit-friendly post! Have a wonderful day! 🙂

Thank you for your comment!

