{ 31 days of books – sookie stackhouse }

2 thoughts on “{ 31 days of books – sookie stackhouse }

  1. I started reading this series after I saw the first two seasons of the tv show. For several seasons I liked the tv show better. I thoroughly enjoy the seriously hot Alexander Skarsgard and Joe Mang… (can never remember how to spell his last name lol). It has also made reading the books highly enjoyable when you can picture those hot men LOL This past season of the tv show I found really disappointing. I think I preferred the books! I guess for me part of the appeal has always been the Sookie, Eric, Bill, Alcide relationships. To have that completely cut out of the last season of the show kinda ruined it for me. So did the crazy Lilith weirdness. I will however totally be watching next season 🙂 Now that I'm done the books I'm going to have serious Sookie Stackhouse withdrawal this winter!

Thank you for your comment!

