{ let’s get physical check-in october }

11 thoughts on “{ let’s get physical check-in october }

  1. Well done ! Keep up all the hard work… Hey what was your muscle toning work out? I'd love to know… I am mostly being good with my exercise a couple days I didn't do it early enough so I'm also working on doing a split work out 30 min in the morning and fitting in the rest before dinner or early evening when the kids are in bed…. Better finish this reply now so I can try to get to bed at a reasonable time… I also struggle with this!

  2. That is awesome!! I struggle with my weight and am attempting to learn to run in an effort to lose weight. I like reading about others weight struggles and successes, makes me feel that I am not alone.keepinupwithkaityn.blogspot.com

  3. Good job friend! ๐Ÿ™‚ I'm happy that you have more smiley faces than not, I was not as successful! The funny thing is the water intake is the easiest part for me, while exercise is definitely my downfall. In terms of water, I find the more accessible it is ALL the time, the more likely I am to have it. I carry my tumbler of water around with me all over the house and sometimes I'll even carry around two in case I'm too lazy to refill (counterproductive much? Lol) Good luck B!

  4. Congrats on the loss and being down a pant size. Fruits and veggies are mostly made of water anyway, so don't feel like your cheating by adding those to make the water taste better.

  5. Hi! I found your blog through Evani's let's get physical link up :)I use to HATE drinking water too, but I started adding Mio which actually helped a lot and now I can drink water like a normal person. As for multi-vitamins, have you thought about trying the chewable gummy ones? They taste kinda like candy and its a lot easier than the regular pills.

  6. I agree with Allyssa!!! Gummy Vitamins!!! I'm with you on water. I have my days… But adding strawberry or any berry to your water is delish. I've been trying to make my own strawberry/mixed berries ice cubes and put them in my water… it's yummy :))congrats on the pants size down!

  7. we share the same fitness goal, but I wasn't as successful last month. ๐Ÿ™‚ dunno about vitamins, cause I prefer real food over supplements, but I like the taste of effervescent tablets. I make (ice) tea when I don't feel like drinking pure water.Which muscle toning routine do you do?

Thank you for your comment!

