{ bloggy book club – fallen week #1 & #2 }

One thought on “{ bloggy book club – fallen week #1 & #2 }

  1. I'm not sure I trust other people's book reviews. That's quite anally retentive, hey? I prefer to chat books with someone, see if they have similar loves and then ask for recommendations. I actually really enjoyed this book. I agree with you that the supernatural thing doesn't really sit with me normally – although – have you read the Percy Jackson series. I loved it!Thanks for linking up.Squeeze…Rosie xx

Thank you for your comment!

